Join
EVENTS & ENTERTAINMENT

GREAT ACTION,
GREAT ENTERTAINMENT!

You’ll find great events at Caesars all month long –
tournaments, multipliers, giveaways and more.
Catch all the excitement – and win your share
of cash and fabulous prizes!
 
Plus enjoy spectacular entertainment at our
5,000-seat theatre – The Colosseum – with
world-famous performers across all genres
of music, dance, comedy and more.
Upcoming Events

All Ages Shows: Anyone who is 12 years of age or younger needs to be accompanied by someone who is 16 years of age or over. Failure to comply may result in refusal of entry.

BOX OFFICE HOURS

Effective June 1, new Box Office hours:
Open Friday, Saturday & Sunday and on additional show days.
Non-show days - Noon to 8 pm
Show-days - noon to midnight

Concert

Alanis Morissette: Intimate & Acoustic

Caesars Windsor is thrilled to welcome award-winning singer-songwriter Alanis Morissette to the Colosseum on Friday, September 26 at 9 pm for a compelling, intimate and acoustic performance.


Concert

Engelbert Humperdinck

Caesars Windsor extends a long-awaited “welcome back” to the unforgettable Engelbert Humperdinck – live at the Colosseum on Saturday, October 18 at 9 pm.

The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor
Sat Oct 18

Concert

Australian Bee Gees

Caesars Windsor welcomes for the first time the Australian Bee Gees on Thursday, October 9 at 3 pm and 8 pm.


Concert

Sarah McLachlan

Caesars Windsor is thrilled to welcome Sarah McLachlan back to the Colosseum Stage on Saturday, November 8 at 9pm.

The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor
Sat Nov 08

Concert

Johnny Reid

Caesars Windsor is thrilled to present talented singer songwriter Johnny Reid at the Colosseum on Friday, July 18 at 9 pm.


Concert

Bachman & Turner

Caesars Windsor is thrilled to welcome two giants of rock n’ roll to the Colosseum stage, the legendary Bachman & Turner, reuniting for the first time in more than 20 years on Friday, July 25 at 9 pm.

The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor
Fri Jul 25

Concert

John Mellencamp

Caesars Windsor is pleased to welcome legendary, award-winning rocker singer-songwriter John Mellencamp to the Colosseum Stage on Friday, August 1 at 9 pm.

The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor
Fri Aug 01

Concert

Bobby Vinton

Classic and timeless, the revered Bobby Vinton returns to the Colosseum stage at Caesars Windsor on Thursday, August 7 at 3 pm & 8 pm.


Concert

Deep Purple

It’s the ultimate night of hard rock with one of the original pioneers, British legends Deep Purple performing at Caesars Windsor on the Colosseum stage on Thursday, August 21 at 8 pm.

The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor
Thu Aug 21

Concert

Steely Dan

Caesars Windsor is proud to welcome one of the ultimate classic rock bands Steely Dan to the Colosseum on Friday, August 22 at 9 pm.

The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor
Fri Aug 22

Concert

Sarah Brightman

Caesars Windsor regrets to announce Sarah Brightman’s show scheduled at the Colosseum on Wednesday, August 27 has been cancelled due to an ankle injury the singer has suffered.

The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor
Wed Aug 27

Concert

Michael McDonald & Toto

Caesars Windsor is thrilled to welcome former Doobie Brothers singer Michael McDonald and internationally renowned progressive pop-rock band Toto on their co-headline tour, performing on the Colosseum stage on Sunday, August 31 at 8 pm.

The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor
Sun Aug 31

Concert

Alan Jackson

Iconic, Grammy award-winning country singer and songwriter Alan Jackson returns Friday, September 5 at 9 pm on the Colosseum stage at Caesars Windsor!

The Colossuem at Caesars Windsor
Fri Sep 05

Concert

Thunder from Down Under

They’re back, by popular demand, the sexy all-male revue, Australia’s Thunder from Down Under, on Friday, September 19 at 9 pm at Caesars Windsor’s Colosseum.


Concert

The Australian Pink Floyd Show

Caesars Windsor is thrilled to welcome back the electrifying tribute band Australian Pink Floyd to the Colosseum Stage on Friday, October 24 at 9 pm.

The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor
Fri Oct 24

Concert

Air Supply

Air Supply has been rescheduled to 9 pm on Saturday November 29, 2014. If you purchased tickets for the canceled show in July through Ticketmaster, you will receive an automatic refund. If you purchased tickets through the Caesars Windsor Box Office, guests must return tickets with proof of purchase to the Box Office for a full refund. Stay tuned for on sale date coming soon!