Sign In

You will be requested to log in to both Facebook and TR for initial set up only.

Forgot password? Sign In
Join
EVENTS & ENTERTAINMENT

GREAT ACTION,
GREAT ENTERTAINMENT!

You’ll find great events at Caesars all month long –
tournaments, multipliers, giveaways and more.
Catch all the excitement – and win your share
of cash and fabulous prizes!
 
Plus enjoy spectacular entertainment at our
5,000-seat theatre – The Colosseum – with
world-famous performers across all genres
of music, dance, comedy and more.
Upcoming Events

All Ages Shows: Anyone who is 12 years of age or younger needs to be accompanied by someone who is 16 years of age or over. Failure to comply may result in refusal of entry.

BOX OFFICE HOURS

Open Friday, Saturday & Sunday and on additional show days.
Non-show days - Noon to 8 pm
Show-days - noon to midnight

Promotions

Sign and Dine and Rock

Sign up for Total Rewards and receive a $10 food credit

Next show date:
Wed Aug 27
Thu Aug 28
At the Casino
Fri Aug 29
At the Casino
Sat Aug 30
At the Casino

Promotions

BONUS MULTIPLIER DAY!

10X Reward Credit Multiplier


Promotions

Introduce a Friend to Total Rewards

Share the Caesars excitement – bring a friend the next time you play at Caesars Windsor!

Next show date:
Mon Sep 01
Tue Sep 02
Total Rewards Centre
Wed Sep 03
Total Rewards Centre
Thu Sep 04
Total Rewards Centre
Fri Sep 05
Total Rewards Centre
Sat Sep 06
Total Rewards Centre
Sun Sep 07
Total Rewards Centre
Mon Sep 08
Total Rewards Centre
Tue Sep 09
Total Rewards Centre
Wed Sep 10
Total Rewards Centre
Thu Sep 11
Total Rewards Centre
Fri Sep 12
Total Rewards Centre
Sat Sep 13
Total Rewards Centre
Sun Sep 14
Total Rewards Centre
Mon Sep 15
Total Rewards Centre
Tue Sep 16
Total Rewards Centre
Wed Sep 17
Total Rewards Centre
Thu Sep 18
Total Rewards Centre
Fri Sep 19
Total Rewards Centre
Sat Sep 20
Total Rewards Centre
Sun Sep 21
Total Rewards Centre
Mon Sep 22
Total Rewards Centre
Tue Sep 23
Total Rewards Centre
Wed Sep 24
Total Rewards Centre
Thu Sep 25
Total Rewards Centre
Fri Sep 26
Total Rewards Centre
Sat Sep 27
Total Rewards Centre
Sun Sep 28
Total Rewards Centre
Mon Sep 29
Total Rewards Centre
Tue Sep 30
Total Rewards Centre
Wed Oct 01
Total Rewards Centre
Thu Oct 02
Total Rewards Centre
Fri Oct 03
Total Rewards Centre
Sat Oct 04
Total Rewards Centre
Sun Oct 05
Total Rewards Centre
Mon Oct 06
Total Rewards Centre
Tue Oct 07
Total Rewards Centre
Wed Oct 08
Total Rewards Centre
Thu Oct 09
Total Rewards Centre
Fri Oct 10
Total Rewards Centre
Sat Oct 11
Total Rewards Centre
Sun Oct 12
Total Rewards Centre
Mon Oct 13
Total Rewards Centre
Tue Oct 14
Total Rewards Centre
Wed Oct 15
Total Rewards Centre
Thu Oct 16
Total Rewards Centre
Fri Oct 17
Total Rewards Centre
Sat Oct 18
Total Rewards Centre
Sun Oct 19
Total Rewards Centre
Mon Oct 20
Total Rewards Centre
Tue Oct 21
Total Rewards Centre
Wed Oct 22
Total Rewards Centre
Thu Oct 23
Total Rewards Centre
Fri Oct 24
Total Rewards Centre
Sat Oct 25
Total Rewards Centre
Sun Oct 26
Total Rewards Centre
Mon Oct 27
Total Rewards Centre
Tue Oct 28
Total Rewards Centre
Wed Oct 29
Total Rewards Centre
Thu Oct 30
Total Rewards Centre
Fri Oct 31
Total Rewards Centre

Promotions

Multiply your Reward Credits

MULTIPLY YOUR REWARD CREDITS!

Next show date:
Sun Aug 31