Sign In

You will be requested to log in to both Facebook and TR for initial set up only.

Forgot password? Sign In
Join
Shows

TUNE IN TO FUN

More than just a great place to play,
Harrah’s Laughlin features the best shows,
concerts and entertainment in Laughlin,
including the Laughlin Summer Concert Series.
Upcoming Events

$20,000 WSOP Tournament

Global-Gaming-Table-Games-14
Concert

Blue Oyster Cult live

Don't miss the legendary Blue Oyster Cult live in concert at Harrah's Laughlin.


Concert

Girls Night: The Musical

Share the fun and laughter at this hilarious, feel-good comedy musical as five girlfriends go from heartbreak to happiness during a wild night of karaoke.

Thu Nov 06
Fiesta Showroom
Fri Nov 07
Fiesta Showroom
Sat Nov 08
Fiesta Showroom
Sun Nov 09
Fiesta Showroom
Wed Nov 12
Fiesta Showroom
Thu Nov 13
Fiesta Showroom
Fri Nov 14
Fiesta Showroom
Sat Nov 15
Fiesta Showroom
Sun Nov 16
Fiesta Showroom

Concert

Latin Quarter

Running Oct 15 – November 2, Latin Quarter is a sexy and fun variety show in Laughlin.

Thu Oct 16
Fiesta Showroom
Fri Oct 17
Fiesta Showroom
Sat Oct 18
Fiesta Showroom
Sun Oct 19
Fiesta Showroom
Wed Oct 22
Fiesta Showroom
Thu Oct 23
Fiesta Showroom
Fri Oct 24
Fiesta Showroom
Sat Oct 25
Fiesta Showroom
Sun Oct 26
Fiesta Showroom

Concert

Jay and The Americans

November 11, Jay and The Americans bring their classic harmonies to this Laughlin concert.


Concert

The Marshall Tucker Band

November 10, The Marshall Tucker Band brings their legendary Southern rock to Harrah's Laughlin.


Concert

Gary U.S. Bonds

With over 50 years in the business, Gary U.S. Bonds is quite the legendary performer and songwriter. Don't miss him on Saturday, December 6.


Concert

Dave Mason's Traffic Jam

Take a journey back to the greatest days of rock with Dave Mason’s sight and sound experience.