Sign In

You will be requested to log in to both Facebook and TR for initial set up only.

Forgot password? Sign In
Join

Las Vegas Adult Shows

Rio-All-Suites Hotel & Casino-Shows-Chippendales-1
Adult

Chippendales

Chippendales is the ultimate Las Vegas girls’ night out, featuring 12 physically perfect male dancers who delight the audience with a series of sexy routines.

Tue Jan 27
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Wed Jan 28
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Thu Jan 29
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Fri Jan 30
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Sat Jan 31
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Sun Feb 01
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Mon Feb 02
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Tue Feb 03
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Wed Feb 04
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino

Adult

X Rocks

X ROCKS is an all rock, topless revue. Starring the sexy X Rocks Girls and also featuring a rotating specialty act/comedian.

Fri Jan 30
Kings Room
Sat Jan 31
Kings Room
Sun Feb 01
Kings Room
Thu Feb 05
Kings Room
Fri Feb 06
Kings Room
Sat Feb 07
Kings Room
Sun Feb 08
Kings Room
Thu Feb 12
Kings Room
Fri Feb 13
Kings Room